Welcome to Sattrox Marketing, Converting Your Dreams into Reality

Head Office
Rim Jhim Tower, Near Malir Cantt

+92-21-34151500-1
sattrox.marketing@gmail.com

Mon - Sun 11.00 - 21.00
Friday Closed

Meet Our Advisors

If you are searching for a residential or commercial rental space or buying purpose, Our Advisors has a variety of properties available to meet your needs. We invite you to apply for a space in one of our terrific buildings. We offer high-quality management services to make your tenancy enjoyable and trouble-free and are available to work with you to complete our application process or to discuss any of our available rentals.

images

Mr. Tahir Siddqui

CEO Sattrox Marketing

We Deal in all Areas of Karachi, spcially in Gulistan e Johar. For More Details contact us

Mr. Tahir Siddqui

CEO Sattrox Marketing

Contact: +923219251975
Cell: +923149251975
Email: tahir@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Sadiq Siddqui

CFO Sattrox Marketing

Contact: +923219251975
Cell: +923149251975
Email: tahir@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Sadiq Siddqui

CFO Sattrox Marketing

Contact: +923219251975
Cell: +923149251975
Email: tahir@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Tariq Siddqui

Property Advisor

Contact: 0312-2676087
Cell: 0312-2676087
Email: tahiq@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Tariq Siddqui

Property Advisor

Contact: 0312-2676087
Cell: 0312-2676087
Email: tahiq@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Arif Kaleem

Operation Manager

Contact: 0314-8077101
Cell: 0345-8077101
Email:
Arif@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Arif Kaleem

Operation Manager

Contact: 0314-8077101
Cell: 0345-8077101
Email:
Arif@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Farhan

Bahria Property advisor

Contact: 0321-2085857
Cell: 0333-2056838
Email: Farhan@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Tariq Siddqui

Property advisor

Contact: 0321-2085857
Cell: 0333-2056838
Email: Farhan@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Ahtisham Saeed

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0332-0272303
Cell: 0332-0272303
Email: Ahtisham@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Ahtisham Saeed

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0332-0272303
Cell: 0332-0272303
Email: Ahtisham@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Ahsan

Property advisor

Contact: 0336-2128366
Cell: 0336-2128366
Email: Ahsan@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Ahsan

Property advisor

Contact: 0336-2128366
Cell: 0336-2128366
Email: Ahsan@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Aqeel Ahmed Siddqui

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 03130215176
Cell: 03130215176
Email: Aqeel@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Aqeel Ahmed Siddqui

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 03130215176
Cell: 03130215176
Email: Aqeel@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Rashid Saleem

Gulshan-e-Iqbal Property advisor

Contact: 0316-7040030
Cell: 0316-7040030
Email: Rashid@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Rashid Saleem

Gulshan-e-Iqbal Property advisor

Contact: 0316-7040030
Cell: 0316-7040030
Email: Rashid@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Sadiq Surathiya

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0336-3293657
Cell: 0336-3293657
Email: Sadiq.s@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Sadiq Surathiya

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0336-3293657
Cell: 0336-3293657
Email: Sadiq.s@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Daniyal

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0304-2114858
Cell: 0304-2114858
Email: Daniyal@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Daniyal

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0304-2114858
Cell: 0304-2114858
Email: Daniyal@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Touseef Iqbal

Gulshan-e-Iqbal Property advisor

Contact: 03003526327
Cell: 03322412221
Email: Touseef@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Touseef Iqbal

Gulshan-e-Iqbal Property advisor

Contact: 03003526327
Cell: 03322412221
Email: Touseef@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Salman Usmani

Gulistan-e-Johar Property advisor

Contact: 0321-3804449
Cell: 0323-2052577
Email: Salman.u@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Salman Usmani

Gulistan-e-Johar Property advisor

Contact: 0321-3804449
Cell: 0323-2052577
Email: salman.usmani@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Asif

Fedral B Area Property advisor

Contact: 0321-9278918
Cell: 0321-9278918
Email:
Asif@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Asif

Fedral B Area Property advisor

Contact: 0321-9278918
Cell: 0321-9278918
Email:
Asif@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Khurram

Gulistan-e-Johar Property advisor

Contact: 0331-2116252
Cell: 0331-2116252
Email: Khurram@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Khurram

Gulistan-e-Johar Property advisor

Contact: 0331-2116252
Cell: 0331-2116252
Email: Khurram@sattroxmarketing.com

images

Mr. Nouman

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0335-7564375
Cell: 0313-1265080
Email: Nouman@sattroxmarketing.com

Mr. Nouman

Scheme-33 Property advisor

Contact: 0335-7564375
Cell: 0313-1265080
Email: Nouman@sattroxmarketing.com

If you have any querry for related investment ... We are available

Contact us